The Attitude Awards

Proudly Supported by ACC.

2016 Winners

Attitude Youth Spirit Award

Eilish Wilkes

Attitude Making a Difference Award

Debra Lampshire

Attitude Emerging Athlete Award

Tupou Seini Neiufi

Attitude Sporting Spirit Award

Graeme Porter

The Spirit of Attitude Award

Ese Aumalesulu

Attitude Artistic Achievement Award

Rodney Bell

Attitude Entrepreneur Award

John Burton

Attitude ACC Employer Award

Genera Ltd Napier

People's Choice Award

Guy Harrison

Attitude ACC Supreme Award

Debra Lampshire

2016 Hall of Fame Inductee

Anne Hawker